Is your technology too complicated?

Computer systems and communication networks are all about simplifying work flow. They should allow you to do your work more efficiently and share it seamlessly. Technology should enable, not hinder.

Is your information technology simplifying your life or making it more complicated?

See Scout Services

Our older computers aren’t
working well with the newer ones.

Mismatched systems can be complicated; aging hardware, different software platforms don’t make for simplicity. Our guides can act as infrastructural integrators.

Upgrade Data

We’re afraid of data loss
and don’t have a plan.

Protecting your information from malware or recovering from some type of disaster requires bulletproof backup. Our guides will become your data bodyguards.

Secure Info

Our people need to standardize paperwork when they’re in the field.

Today’s “office” can be anywhere, and your employees need secure access to important information wherever they work. Our guides can bring mobility to your office and life.

Mobile Data

We’re running out of data storage and
have problems accessing files remotely.

At a certain point businesses should begin relying on outsourced solutions like data storage and operating systems. Our guides can help you pilot safely through the cloud.

Cloud Clarity

We’re missing messages and can’t
access data properly out of the office.

Landlines, smart phones and data networks all need to work together seamlessly. Our guides can help you make the right call on making your system communicate.

Call Forward

If your tech support consists of “turn it off and on”, we should talk.

We can solve specific problems for you, design a network upgrade, improve your telephone system, protect your data or help you explore the cloud. Or all of the above, as part of a complete Managed Solution. We’ll sweat the details. All or just some – it’s up to you. Either way as your technology guides, we can show you the best way to get your workflow flowing.

LEARN ABOUT SCOUT

Technology

GUIDES

We’re here to guide you through the unknown, explore new territory, translate tech-speak, protect your business and help you arrive at your business goals with ease.

  • Al Vandenberg

    Telecom Sales Manager

    604-424-9549
    al@scouttg.com

  • Alexander Ross

    Systems Administrator

    604-424-8509
    alexander@scouttg.com

  • Aman Ahlwat

    Helpdesk Technician

    604-424-4398
    aman@scouttg.com

  • Amy Soldan

    Bookkeeper

    604-434-5465
    accounting@scouttg.com

  • Cam Sogaard

    Systems Administrator

    604-424-9544
    cam@scouttg.com

  • Coulter Peterson

    Account Manager & Project Coordinator

    604-424-9520
    coulter@scouttg.com

  • David Courtney

    Project Manager

    604-424-9519
    david@scouttg.com

  • Dayne Cody

    Field Support Technician

    604-424-9552
    dayne@scouttg.com

  • Glenn Comrie

    Systems Administrator

    604-424-9548
    glenn@scouttg.com

  • Kris Garbet

    Service Manager

    604-424-9554
    kris@scouttg.com

  • Marcel Reimer

    Inside Sales & Purchasing

    604-424-9553
    marcel@scouttg.com

  • Matt Dryfhout

    CEO and Founder

    604-424-9546
    matt@scouttg.com

  • Marissa Taccogna

    Accountant

    604-434-5465
    accounting@scouttg.com

  • Mike Nestor

    Network Administrator

    604-424-4422
    mike@scouttg.com

  • Paul Peterson

    Network Operations Manager

    604-424-9547
    paul@scouttg.com

  • Tabitha Trott

    Support & Marketing Coordinator

    604-424-4375
    tabitha@scouttg.com

  • Taylor Koenig

    Systems Administrator

    604-424-8508
    taylor@scouttg.com

Client

Feedback

I am so pleased with the service I am getting from Scout. It is a breath of fresh air to know that now someone is monitoring our systems 24/7 and that we can rest easy knowing you are taking good care of us.

Susan Tonn

The Jewish Community Center of Greater Vancouver

When during a storm a tree fell through our building, the Scout staff set us up in record time, great job! We have enjoyed good personal relations with the team. The biggest benefits of using Scout is that they are knowledgable, make good informed suggestions and give quality advice.

Faye Nowak

UA Local 170

Scout understood what we needed, took charge, and got the job done with minimal disruption. They worked very well with our internal support staff and users. We were very pleased with the entire installation process.

Joe Wurz

Industrial Equipment Manufacturing Ltd.

The knowledgeable and professional approach of the techs and now having them “in-house” for support has made our IT tasks and projects more manageable. Being able to delegate the larger IT tasks and projects that I am not able to fit into my schedule or don’t have the expertise to do is a great help.

Brandon Drewlo

Novacom Construction

The Right Fit